top of page

Eric Clapton

Royal Albert Hall 2017 1st Night

Salida al Mercado


Grabado el:

lunes, 22 de mayo de 2017



Sello discográfico:

Beano – Beano-147


En directo en el Royal Albert Hall, Londres, Reino Unido 22 de mayo de 2017.


1-1  Intro

1-2  Somebody Knocking

1-3  Key To The Highway

1-4  Hoochie Coochie Man

1-5  I Shot The Sheriff

1-6  Driftin'

1-7  Bell Bottom Blues

1-8  Layla

1-9  Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

1-10  Tears In Heaven

2-1  Badge

2-2  Wonderful Tonight

2-3  Crossroads

2-4  Little Queen Of Spades [with Doyle Bramhall II]

2-5  Cocaine [with Doyle Bramhall II]

2-6  Hight Time We Went [with Doyle Bramhall II]

© 2021 LUIS HERRANZ. Proudly created with

bottom of page