top of page

Eric Clapton

Derek And The Dominos Night

Salida al Mercado


Grabado el:

sábado, 9 de diciembre de 2006



Sello discográfico:

Cross Border Records – CBR-049/050


En directo en el Nippon Budokan, Tokio, Japón, el 9 de diciembre de 2006


1-1  Tell The Truth

1-2  Key To The Highway

1-3  Got To Get Better In A Little While

1-4  Little Wing

1-5  Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?

1-6  Ramblin' On My Mind

1-7  Outside Woman Blues

1-8  Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

1-9  Running On Faith

1-10  Motherless Children

2-1  Little Queen Of Spades

2-2  Anyday

2-3  Wonderful Tonight

2-4  Layla

2-5  Cocaine

2-6  Crossroads

© 2021 LUIS HERRANZ. Proudly created with

bottom of page