top of page

Eric Clapton

Forever Man

Salida al Mercado


Grabado el:

lunes, 22 de abril de 1985


2 LP

Sello discográfico:

See For Miles Records Ltd. – none


ERIC CLAPTON En directo en el Richmond Coliseum Virginia - 22 de abril de 1985 Doble LP pre-FM de 1987


A1  Motherless Children

A2  Tangled In Love

A3  Blues Power

A4  Lay Down Sally

A5  Wonderful Tonight

B1  Badge

B2  Let It Rain

B3  She's Waiting

B4  Layla

B5  Forever Man

C1  White Room

C2  I Wanna Make Love To You

C3  Run

C4  Miss You

D1  Tearing Us Apart

D2  In The Air Tonight - Vocals – Phil Collins

D3  Cocaine

D4  Further On Up The Road - Vocals, Guitar – Robert Cray


bottom of page