top of page

Eric Clapton

Limited Money And Cigarettes

Salida al Mercado

Grabado el:

martes, 1 de marzo de 1983



Sello discográfico:

ARMS Music Entertainment – ARMS-26/27PR


En directo en The Centrum, Worcester, Massachusetts 1 de marzo de 1983


1-1  Eric Clapton Interview With Ray Coleman

1-2  After Midnight

1-3  I Shot The Sheriff

1-4  Worried Life Blues

1-5  Slow Down Linda

1-6  Lay Down Sally

2-1  Key To The Highway

2-2  Tulsa Time

2-3  Wonderful Tonight

2-4  Blues Power

2-5  Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman

2-6  Cocaine

2-7  Layla

2-8  Farther Up The Road

© 2021 LUIS HERRANZ. Proudly created with

bottom of page