top of page

Eric Clapton

The Original Hanaten Sources Recording

Salida al Mercado


Grabado el:

martes, 5 de noviembre de 1974


4 CD

Sello discográfico:

Tarantura - TCDEC-11,12(2ND)


Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall, Osaka (Japón) 5-Nov-1974 Festival Hall, Osaka (Japón) 26-septiembre-1977 Banda Eric Clapton Guitarra, Voz Jamie Oldaker Batería Dick Sims Teclados Carl Radle Bajo George Terry Guitarra Yvonne Elliman Coros (solo en Koseinenkin ) Marcy Levy Coros


Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall, Osaka (Japón) 5-Nov-1974


1. Opening

2. Let It Grow (Acoustic)

3. Can't Find My Way Home (Acoustic)

4. Better Make It Through Today

5. Changes Guitar (acoustic to electric)

6. Tell The Truth

7. Driftin' Blues

8. Willie And The Hand Jive

9. Get Ready

10. Let It Rain

11. Break

CD 2

1. Layla

2. Presence Of The Lord

3. I Shot The Sheriff

4. Badge

5. All I Have To Do Is Dream

6. Singing The Blues (Encore)


Festival Hall, Osaka (Japan) 26-Sept-1977

CD 1

1. Opening

2. The Core

3. Badge

4. Double Trouble

5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

6. Bottle Of Red Wine

7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

8. Alberta

CD 2

1. We're All The Way

2. Sign Language

3. Tell The Truth

4. Stormy Monday

5. Layla


bottom of page