top of page
Prince's Trust Rock Gala - Volume 2

Prince's Trust Rock Gala - Volume 2


Various Artists


TDK Recording Media Europe S.A.

1ª edición:

1 de enero de 1999




Alison Moyet Bryan Adams Dave Edmunds Curiosity Killed The Cat Labi Siffre Mark King & All Concert Artists Midge Ure & All Concert Artists Go West Eric Clapton & All Concert Artists Ben E. King & All Concert Artists Tony Hadley & All Concert Artists Elton John & All Concert Artists George Harrison & All Concert Artists Phil Collins, Paul Young & All Concert Artists

Pistas LP

Pistas CD


01. God Save The Queen

02. Invisible – Alison Moyet

03. Hearts On Fire – Bryan Adams

04. The Wanderer – Dave Edmunds

05. Misfit – Curiosity Killed The Cat

06. So Strong – Labi Siffre

07. Running In The Family – Mark King and The All Stars

08. If I Was – Midge Ure and The All Stars

09. Don’t Look Down – Go West

10. Behind The Mask – Eric Clapton and The All Stars

11. Stand By Me – Ben E. King and The All Stars

12. Through The Barricades – Tony Hadley and The All Stars

13. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) – Elton John and The All Stars

14. While My Guitar Gently Weeps – George Harrison and The All Stars

15. Reach Out, I’ll Be There – Phil Collins, Paul Young and The All Stars

16. I Can’t Help Myself – Phil Collins, Paul Young and The All Stars

17. It’s The Same Old Song – The All Stars

18. With A Little Help From My Friends – The All Stars

Grabado en directo en el Wembley Arena, Londres, 6-7 de junio de 1987.

bottom of page