top of page

Nashville, TN / Bridgestone Arena

lunes, 20 de septiembre de 2021


Nashville's Bridgestone Arena

Lista de canciones:


1. Pretending

2. Key to the Highway

3. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man

4. I Shot the Sheriff


5. Driftin' Blues

6. Man of the World (Fleetwood Mac )

7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out

8. Tears In Heaven

9. Layla


10. Got To Get Better In a Little While

11. Wonderful Tonight

12. Little Queen of Spades

13. Cocaine


14. High Time We Went (Joe Cocker ) con Jimmie Vaughan y Marcus King

bottom of page